Useful Links


ALRAESA website
South Australian Law Institute
Scottish Law Commission
South Australian Law Institute
English Law Commission 
Australian Law Reform Commission
New Zealand Law Reform Commission
Office of Law Reform, Northern Ireland
New South Wales Law Reform Commission
Law Reform Commission of Hong Kong
International Law Commission
International Law
Queensland Law Reform Commission
Law and Justice Commission of Pakistan
Law Commission of Western Australia
Lesotho Law Reform Commission 
Uganda Law Reform Commission
Northern Ireland Law Commission
Monitoba Law Reform Commission
Uniform Law Conference of Canada
Law Commission of Ontario
Quebec Research Centre of Private and Comparative Law
Civil Law Reform Division Departmental Solicitors Office
Singapore Law Reform and Revision Division
Bangladesh Law Commission
Oregon Law Commission
Law Reform and Revision Commission
Zambia Law Development Commission
Alberta Law Reform Commission Institute

South African  Law Reform Commission
Kenya Law Reform Commission
Lethoto Law Reform Commission
Malawi Law Reform Commission
Mauritius Law Reform Commission
Namibia  Law Reform and Developemen Commission


Tanzania National Website
Ministry of Constitutional and Legal Affairs
Ofisi ya Taifa ya Takwimu
Registration Insolvency and Trusteeship Agency
University of Dar-es-salaam
Economic and Social Research Foundation
Institute of Finance Management
Mzumbe University
Tumaini University Iringa College
Tumaini University Dar Es Salaam College
The Judiciary of Tanzania
Commercial Court Division
Tanzania Network Information Centre
Sebastian Kolowa University College of Tumaini University
Parliament website

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes