Useful Links

<strong><em>REFORM</em></strong> <strong><em>COMMISIONS</em></strong>

<a href="" target="_blank">ALRAESA website </a>
<a href="">South Australian Law Institute </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Scottish Law Commission</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">South Australian Law Institute </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">English Law Commission  </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Australian Law Reform Commission</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">New Zealand Law Reform Commission</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Office of Law Reform, Northern Ireland</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">New South Wales Law Reform Commission</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Law Reform Commission of Hong Kong</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">International Law Commission</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">International Law</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Queensland Law Reform Commission</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Law and Justice Commission of Pakistan</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Law Commission of Western Australia </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Lesotho Law Reform Commission  </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Uganda Law Reform Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Northern Ireland Law Commission</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Monitoba Law Reform Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Uniform Law Conference of Canada </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Law Commission of Ontario </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Quebec Research Centre of Private and Comparative Law </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Civil Law Reform Division Departmental Solicitors Office </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Singapore Law Reform and Revision Division </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Bangladesh Law Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Oregon Law Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Law Reform and Revision Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Zambia Law Development Commission</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Alberta Law Reform Commission Institute</a>

<a href="" target="_blank">South African  Law Reform Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Kenya Law Reform Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Lethoto Law Reform Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Malawi Law Reform Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Mauritius Law Reform Commission </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Namibia  Law Reform and Developemen Commission</a>


<a href="" target="_blank">Tanzania National Website </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Ministry of Constitutional and Legal Affairs</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Registration Insolvency and Trusteeship Agency</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">University of Dar-es-salaam</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Economic and Social Research Foundation </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Institute of Finance Management </a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Mzumbe University </a>
<a href="">Tumaini University</a> Iringa College
<a href="" target="_blank">Tumaini University Dar Es Salaam College </a>
<a href="">The Judiciary of Tanzania </a>
<a href="">Commercial Court Division </a>
<a href="">Tanzania Network Information Centre</a>
<a href="" target="_blank">Sebastian Kolowa University College of Tumaini University </a>
<a href="http://www.parliament/" target="_blank">Parliament website</a>
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes