Casmir Kyuki (Commission Secretary)

Vacant (Deputy Secretary LEA Section)

Vacant (Deputy Secretary Review Section)

Khalist Luanda (Deputy Secretary Research Section)

Sifrosa Mmary( Director of Personel and Human Resource Management)

Nuru M Abdallahmed (Chief Accountant)

Peter Lyimo (Chief Internal Auditor)

Nessy Kyejo (Head of Procument unit)

Vacant (Economist)

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes